HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)
skip to main content

About Us


The UVM Bookstore is located at the Dudley Davis Student Center.

The UVM Bookstore proudly supplies the University of Vermont community with textbooks and academic supplies. We strive each day to meet the demands of our customers to the best of our abilities. If you have any suggestions or questions, we'd love to hear from you. Please send email to one of the following addresses and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Meet The Team

Jay Menninger
UVM Bookstore Director
Jay.Menninger@uvm.edu

Robert Santry
Assistant Director
Robert.Santry@uvm.edu

Brendan Andrews
Clothing, Gift and Supply Buyer
Brendan.Andrews@uvm.edu

Denise Bora
Textbook Buyer
Denise.Bora@uvm.edu

Sherry Gross
Manager Henderson's Café & Trade Book Buyer
Sherry.Preston@uvm.edu

Susan Parizo
Computer and Computer Supply Buyer
Susan.Parizo@uvm.edu

Matt Brittenham-Jones
Webmaster & IT Support
mbritten@uvm.edu

Contact Info

The UVM Bookstore
590 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: 800.331.7305
Fax: 802.656.8317

Store Hours

Closed For President's Day

Saturday February 18th
Monday February 20th

Regular Semester Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri.: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat.: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm